Clusters

YISHUN

 Blk 845 Yishun Street 81, #02-184, Singapore 760845

 yishun@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6756-0051

 6756-7069

 http://yishun.hanlanguage.edu.sg

YCK AMK

 Blk 608 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5, #01-2781, Singapore 560608

 hanyckamk@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6552-0691

 6552-5097

 http://yckamk.hanlanguage.edu.sg

AMK HUB

 53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3, #03-24 , AMK HUB, Singapore 569933

 amkhub@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6323-2925

 6752-6786

 http://amkhub.hanlanguage.edu.sg

SERANGOON

 6A Maju Avenue, Serangoon Garden, Singapore 556684

 serangoon@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6280-3811

 6286-9733

 http://serangoon.hanlanguage.edu.sg

SIMEI

 3 Simei Street 6, #06-07 Eastpoint Mall, Singapore 528833

 simei@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6787-2860

 6538-4997

 http://simei.hanlanguage.edu.sg

PAYA LEBAR

Paya Lebar Square 60 Paya Lebar Road #B1-37/40/41 Singapore 409051

 payalebar@hanlanguage.edu.sg

69090160 & 90194395

 http://hanlanguage.edu.sg/mainsite/payalebar/

QUEENSTOWN

 Blk 171 Stirling Road, #01-1115, Singapore 140171

 queenstown@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6473-3767

 6473-3764

 9751-7358

 http://qtown.hanlanguage.edu.sg

THOMSON

 221A Upper Thomson Road, Thomson Ridge Estate, Singapore 574353

 thomson@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 64512489

 64512752

 http://thomson.hanlanguage.edu.sg

HOUGANG BUANGKOK

 21 Hougang Street 51, #02-16, Hougang Green Shopping Mall, Singapore 538719

 hougang-buangkok@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6686-5676

 6686-5676

 9661-8692

 http://buangkok.hanlanguage.edu.sg

JURONG EAST

 Blk 130 Jurong Gateway Road, #04-225, Singapore 600130

 jurong@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6569-5600

 6569-5611

 http://jurong.hanlanguage.edu.sg

PUNGGOL

 80 Punggol Field, Punggol 21 CC, Singapore 828815

 punggol@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 9726-0490

 6312-0508

 http://punggol.hanlanguage.edu.sg

TOA PAYOH

 200 Lorong 2 Toa Payoh, #01-02 Toa Payoh West Community Club, Singapore 319642

 toapayoh@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6254-9027

 6254-9248

 http://toapayoh.hanlanguage.edu.sg

HOUGANG KOVAN

 Block 203 Hougang Street 21, #03-47/49, Singapore 530203

 kovan@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6289-7078

 6289-7570

 http://kovan.hanlanguage.edu.sg

TAMPINES

 2 Tampines St 41, #01-04 Tampines North Community Club, Singapore 529204

 tampines@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6782-9158 / 8138-2460

 6782-3850

 http://tampines.hanlanguage.edu.sg

SENGKANG

 33 Sengkang West Avenue, #04-15 The Seletar Mall, Singapore 797653

 sengkang@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 +65 6315 8220

 http://sengkang.hanlanguage.edu.sg

Our Facebook

HOLLAND VILLAGE

 Blk 36 Holland Drive, #03-03 Buona Vista Community Club, Singapore 270036

 hollandv@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6778-0083

 6778-5303

 http://hollandv.hanlanguage.edu.sg

BUKIT TIMAH

 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road, #B2-16 Bukit Timah Shopping Centre, Singapore 588179

 bukit_timah@hanlanguage.edu.sg

 6465-5152 / 6465 6052

 6465-5153

 http://btimah.hanlanguage.edu.sg